Elenco Docenti

DOCENTI Coordinatori
Albanese Viviana  albanese.viviana@mossotti.it 3B RIM 
Annunziata Flavia annunziata.flavia@mossotti.it
Armocida Alba armocida.alba@mossotti.it
Autelli Fanny  autelli.fanny@mossotti.it
Benzo Caterina  benzo.caterina@mossotti.it  3B SIA
Bernasconi Giovanna  bernasconi.giovanna@mossotti.it  
Bertazzo Alberto bertazzo.alberto@mossotti.it
Biandrati Sarah  biandrati.sarah@mossotti.it 3A TUR
Bizzaro Thomas  bizzaro.thomas@mossotti.it 2D AFM
Bolzani Bruno  bolzani.bruno@mossotti.it  
Bovio Roberto bovio.roberto@mossotti.it
Broggi Antonio  broggi.antonio@mossotti.it 4A RIM 
Broggi Maddalena  broggi.maddalena@mossotti.it  
Busti Barbara  busti.barbara@mossotti.it  
Cairati Elisa cairati.elisa@mossotti.it 1L AFM
Calabrese Alessandra calabrese.alessandra@mossotti.it 1B TUR
Camarda Paolo  camarda.paolo@mossotti.it 3A SIA
Capuozzo Monica  capuozzo.monica@mossotti.it 1A TUR 
Chiappalone Alessandra chiappalone.alessandra@mossotti.it
Colletti Gabriella  colletti.gabriella@mossotti.it  
Conca Cristina conca.cristina@mossotti.it 2C TUR
Cornetti Margherita  cornetti.margherita@mossotti.it 3B TUR
Croci Emanuela  croci.emanuela@mossotti.it  
Curino Federica curino.federica@mossotti.it 2B AFM
D'Agostino Massimo dagostino.massimo@mossotti.it
D'Alessandro Alfredo dalessandro.alfredo@mossotti.it
D'Andria Rosa  dandria.rosa@mossotti.it  
D'Errico Silvana  derrico.silvana@mossotti.it
Del Tredici Marianna  deltredici.marianna@mossotti.it
Di Natale Massimo  dinatale.massimo@mossotti.it  
Ferrera Mariateresa  ferrera.mariateresa@mossotti.it 1M AFM
Forzani Fabio forzani.fabio@mossotti.it 3A AFM
Galimi Antonio  galimi.antonio@mossotti.it  
Gallo Susanna  gallo.susanna@mossotti.it  
Gatti Flavio  gatti.flavio@mossotti.it  1H AFM
Gaverio Patrizia  gaverio.patrizia@mossotti.it  
Giromini Gianfranco giromini.gianfranco@mossoti.it 1A AFM
Giudici Massimo  giudici.massimo@mossotti.it  
Gozzelino Giuliano  gozzelino.giuliano@mossotti.it 5A RIM
Hamdani Said Fabio hamdani.fabio@mossotti.it
Impieri Emilia  impieri.emilia@mossotti.it
La Masa Maurizio Giusto  lamasa.maurizio@mossotti.it 5A AFM
Leone Stefania  leone.stefania@mossotti.it
Macarro Cristina macarro.cristina@mossotti.it
Maffiola Maria Carmela maffiola.marica@mossotti.it
Mallweger Silke  mallweger.silke@mossotti.it
Mantella Francesco  mantella.francesco@mossotti.it 4A SIA
Martino Vanessa martino.vanessa@mossotti.it 2A AFM
Mazza Marilena  mazza.marilena@mossotti.it
Mazzotti Alessandro  mazzotti.alessandro@mossotti.it 5A SIA
Migliaccio Nora  migliaccio.nora@mossotti.it 4B RIM
Miotto Paola  miotto.paola@mossotti.it 5H AFM
Montaruli Daniela  montaruli.daniela@mossotti.it 5B TUR
Morotti Daniela  morotti.daniela@mossotti.it 4A TUR
Mostaccio Rita  mostaccio.rita@mossotti.it
Nuvoloni Isacco  nuvoloni.isacco@mossotti.it 2B TUR
Panigone Chiara Maria panigone.chiaramaria@mossotti.it
Parlato Candida parlato.candida@mossotti.it
Patti Margherita  patti.margherita@mossotti.it
Peluso Antonio peluso.antonio@mossotti.it
Pendolino Chiara pendolino.chiara@mossotti.it 1D AFM
Peretti Gabriele  peretti.gabriele@mossotti.it
Piazzese Marco  piazzese.marco@mossotti.it 1C AFM
Pinato Sabrina  pinato.sabrina@mossotti.it 1B AFM
Pizzo Mariagrazia  pizzo.mariagrazia@mossotti.it
Porcelli Eleonora porcelli.eleonora@mossotti.it
Pozzato Alessandra  pozzato.alessandra@mossotti.it
Prota Antonio  prota.antonio@mossotti.it 4B TUR
Rizzo Elisabetta  rizzo.elisabetta@mossotti.it 4A AFM
Rocco Donatella  rocco.donatella@mossotti.it
Romano Cristina  romano.cristina@mossotti.it  
Sanapo Roberta sanapo.roberta@mossotti.it
Santini Alessandro  santini.alessandro@mossotti.it 1C TUR 
Sassi Claudia  sassi.claudia@mossotti.it 3A RIM 
Sculli Laura  sculli.laura@mossotti.it  
Servidio Davide servidio.davide@mossotti.it
Sgarbi Marina  sgarbi.marina@mossotti.it  
Siano Vincenzo siano.vincenzo@mossotti.it
Sica Ugo  sica.ugo@mossotti.it 2A TUR
Sportillo Davide  sportillo.davide@mossotti.it 2C AFM
Tizzoni Cristina  tizzoni.cristina@mossotti.it
Ursomando Renza  ursomando.renza@mossotti.it 5A TUR
Vassallo Erika vassallo.erika@mossotti.it 3H AFM
Volpicelli Serena volpicelli.serena@mossotti.it
Zaccone Giuseppe  zaccone.giuseppe@mossotti.it