Elenco Docenti


DOCENTI Coordinatori Ricevimento parenti
Albanese Viviana  albanese.viviana@mossotti.it   Mercoledì 09.00 - 09.55
Autelli Fanny  autelli.fanny@mossotti.it 5B TUR Giovedì 12.05 - 13.00
Badolato Simone  badolato.simone@mossotti.it    
Benzo Caterina  benzo.caterina@mossotti.it   Lunedì 09.00 - 09.55
Bernasconi Giovanna  bernasconi.giovanna@mossotti.it   Martedì 11.00 - 11.55
Bertelegni Marta  bertelegni.marta@mossotti.it 1B AFM Lunedì 10.05 - 11.00
Biandrati Sarah  biandrati.sarah@mossotti.it 2A TUR Mercoledì 10.05 - 11.00
Bizzaro Thomas  bizzaro.thomas@mossotti.it 1D AFM Venerdì 11.00 - 11.55
Bogoni Anna  bogoni.anna@mossotti.it 1H AFM  
Bolzani Bruno  bolzani.bruno@mossotti.it    
Bonomo Aldo  bonomo.aldo@mossotti.it   Martedì 09.00 - 09.55
Boscarini Paola  boscarini.paola@mossotti.it   Lunedì 09.00 - 09.55
Broggi Antonio  broggi.antonio@mossotti.it   Venerdì 11.00 - 11.55
Broggi Maddalena  broggi.maddalena@mossotti.it   Giovedì 11.00 - 11.55
Busti Barbara  busti.barbara@mossotti.it   Giovedì 12.05 - 13.00
Camarda Paolo  camarda.paolo@mossotti.it 3A SIA Venerdì 12.05 - 13.00
Capuozzo Monica  capuozzo.monica@mossotti.it   Lunedì 10.05 - 11.00
Cascino Pasquale  cascino.pasquale@mossotti.it    
Colonna Filippo colonna.filippo@mossotti.it    
Colletti Gabriella  colletti.gabriella@mossotti.it   Giovedì 10.05 - 11.00
Cominoli Giuseppina  cominoli.giuseppina@mossotti.it   Mercoledì  11.00 - 11.55
Cornetti Margherita  cornetti.margherita@mossotti.it 2C TUR Martedì 13.00 - 13.55
Croci Emanuela  croci.emanuela@mossotti.it   Venerdì 12.05 - 13.00
D'Andria Rosa  dandria.rosa@mossotti.it   Martedì 09.00 - 09.55
De Falco Marina  defalco.marina@mossotti.it    
De Leo Paolo  deleo.paolo@mossotti.it    
Del Tredici Marianna  deltredici.marianna@mossotti.it 5C TUR  Mercoledì 10.05 - 11.00
D'Errico Silvana  derrico.silvana@mossotti.it   Lunedì  11.00 - 11.55
Di Natale Massimo  dinatale.massimo@mossotti.it   Mercoledì 09.00 - 09.55
Fadda Nicola  fadda.nicola@mossotti.it   Venerdì 10.05 - 11.00
Fallarini Laura  fallarini.laura@mossotti.it   Martedì 10.05 - 11.00
Ferrante Maria Celeste ferrante.mariaceleste@mossotti.it 2D AFM Giovedì 09.00 - 09.55
Ferrari Elena  ferrari.elena@mossotti.it 3B RIM Giovedì 10.05 - 11.00
Ferrera Mariateresa  ferrera.mariateresa@mossotti.it 5A AFM Lunedì 10.05 - 11.00
Filetti Mario  filetti.mario@mossotti.it    
Francione Benedetta  francione.benedetta@mossotti.it    
Galimi Antonio  galimi.antonio@mossotti.it   Lunedì  11.00 - 11.55
Gallo Susanna  gallo.susanna@mossotti.it   Venerdì 11.00 - 11.55
Gatti Elena  gatti.elena@mossotti.it   Lunedì 10.05 - 11.00
Gatti Flavio  gatti.flavio@mossotti.it   Lunedì 10.05 - 11.00
Gaverio Patrizia  gaverio.patrizia@mossotti.it   Lunedì 10.05 - 11.00
Giudici Massimo  giudici.massimo@mossotti.it   Giovedì 10.05 - 11.00
Gozzelino Giuliano  gozzelino.giuliano@mossotti.it 5A SIA Martedì 10.05 - 11.00
Grassi Franco  grassi.franco@mossotti.it   Giovedì 10.05 - 11.00
Impieri Emilia  impieri.emilia@mossotti.it 5A TUR Lunedì 09.00 - 09.55
La Masa Maurizio Giusto  lamasa.maurizio@mossotti.it   Giovedì 09.00 - 09.55
Ladu Lara ladu.lara@mossotti.it   Martedì 09.00 - 09.55
Leone Stefania  leone.stefania@mossotti.it   Giovedì 10.05 - 11.00
Lombardo Giada  lombardo.giada@mossotti.it 2B TUR Venerdì 9.00 - 9.55
Mallweger Silke  mallweger.silke@mossotti.it    
Mantella Francesco  mantella.francesco@mossotti.it 4A RIM Venerdì 9.00 - 9.55
Mariani Federica  mariani.federica@mossotti.it 3H AFM  
Mazza Marilena  mazza.marilena@mossotti.it 2E AFM Mercoledì  11.00 - 11.55
Mazzetti Margherita  mazzetti.margherita@mossotti.it 1C TUR Giovedì 09.00 - 09.55
Mazzotti Alessandro  mazzotti.alessandro@mossotti.it 4A SIA Giovedì 09.00 - 09.55
Migliaccio Nora  migliaccio.nora@mossotti.it 2A AFM Lunedì  11.00 - 11.55
Miotto Paola  miotto.paola@mossotti.it    
Montaruli Daniela  montaruli.daniela@mossotti.it 4B TUR Mercoledì 10.05 - 11.00
Mora Raffaella  mora.raffaella@mossotti.it 2B AFM Giovedì 10.05 - 11.00
Morotti Daniela  morotti.daniela@mossotti.it 3A TUR Lunedì  11.00 - 11.55
Mostaccio Rita  mostaccio.rita@mossotti.it    
Nuvoloni Isacco  nuvoloni.isacco@mossotti.it 1B TUR Venerdì 12.05 - 13.00
Patti Margherita  patti.margherita@mossotti.it   Lunedì  11.00 - 11.55
Peretti Gabriele  peretti.gabriele@mossotti.it   Venerdì 10.05 - 11.00
Piazzese Marco  piazzese.marco@mossotti.it   Venerdì 11.00 - 11.55
Piccinini Grazia  piccinini.grazia@mossotti.it   Martedì 10.05 - 11.00
Pinato Sabrina  pinato.sabrina@mossotti.it 2C AFM Venerdì 10.05 - 11.00
Pizzo Mariagrazia  pizzo.mariagrazia@mossotti.it   Lunedì 09.00 - 09.55
Pozzato Alessandra  pozzato.alessandra@mossotti.it   Giovedì 11.00 - 11.55
Prota Antonio  prota.antonio@mossotti.it 3B TUR Venerdì 10.05 - 11.00
Risso Paolo  risso.paolo@mossotti.it 5A RIM Lunedì  11.00 - 11.55
Rizzo Elisabetta  rizzo.elisabetta@mossotti.it 3A AFM Lunedì 12.05 - 13.00
Rocco Donatella  rocco.donatella@mossotti.it 4A AFM Mercoledì 10.05 - 11.00
Romano Claudia  romano.claudia@mossotti.it   Mercoledì  11.00 - 11.55
Romano Cristina  romano.cristina@mossotti.it   Giovedì 09.00 - 09.55
Santini Alessandro  santini.alessandro@mossotti.it   Venerdì 11.00 - 11.55
Sassi Claudia  sassi.claudia@mossotti.it   Lunedì 09.00 - 09.55
Sculli Laura  sculli.laura@mossotti.it   Lunedì  11.00 - 11.55
Sgarbi Marina  sgarbi.marina@mossotti.it   Giovedì 12.05 - 13.00
Sica Ugo  sica.ugo@mossotti.it 1A TUR Lunedì 12.05 - 13.00
Sportillo Davide  sportillo.davide@mossotti.it 1C AFM Martedì 10.05 - 11.00
Tessadori Claudia  tessadori.claudia@mossotti.it   Lunedì  11.00 - 11.55
Tizzoni Cristina  tizzoni.cristina@mossotti.it    
Trombetta Daniele  trombetta.daniele@mossotti.it    
Ursomando Renza  ursomando.renza@mossotti.it 4A TUR Mercoledì 10.05 - 11.00
Via Giuseppina  via.giuseppina@mossotti.it   Lunedì  11.00 - 11.55
Zaccone Giuseppe  zaccone.giuseppe@mossotti.it   Martedì 09.00 - 09.55