Elenco Docenti
DOCENTI Coordinatori
Albanese Viviana  albanese.viviana@mossotti.it  
Autelli Fanny  autelli.fanny@mossotti.it 5B TUR
Badolato Simone  badolato.simone@mossotti.it  
Benzo Caterina  benzo.caterina@mossotti.it  
Bernasconi Giovanna  bernasconi.giovanna@mossotti.it  
Bertelegni Marta  bertelegni.marta@mossotti.it 1B AFM
Biandrati Sarah  biandrati.sarah@mossotti.it 2A TUR
Bizzaro Thomas  bizzaro.thomas@mossotti.it 1D AFM
Bogoni Anna  bogoni.anna@mossotti.it 1H AFM
Bolzani Bruno  bolzani.bruno@mossotti.it  
Bonomo Aldo  bonomo.aldo@mossotti.it  
Boscarini Paola  boscarini.paola@mossotti.it  
Broggi Antonio  broggi.antonio@mossotti.it  
Broggi Maddalena  broggi.maddalena@mossotti.it  
Buffo Eros  buffo.eros@mossotti.it  
Busti Barbara  busti.barbara@mossotti.it  
Camarda Paolo  camarda.paolo@mossotti.it 3A SIA
Capuozzo Monica  capuozzo.monica@mossotti.it  
Cascino Pasquale  cascino.pasquale@mossotti.it  
Colletti Gabriella  colletti.gabriella@mossotti.it  
Colombo Lucia  colombo.lucia@mossotti.it  
Cominoli Giuseppina  cominoli.giuseppina@mossotti.it  
Cornetti Margherita  cornetti.margherita@mossotti.it 2C TUR
Croci Emanuela  croci.emanuela@mossotti.it  
Dandria Rosa  dandria.rosa@mossotti.it  
Defalco Marina  defalco.marina@mossotti.it  
Deleo Paolo  deleo.paolo@mossotti.it  
Deltredici Marianna  deltredici.marianna@mossotti.it  
Derrico Silvana  derrico.silvana@mossotti.it  
Dinatale Massimo  dinatale.massimo@mossotti.it  
Fadda Nicola  fadda.nicola@mossotti.it  
Fallarini Laura  fallarini.laura@mossotti.it  
Ferrante Maria  ferrante.mariaceleste@mossotti.it 2D AFM
Ferrari Elena  ferrari.elena@mossotti.it 3B RIM
Ferrera Maria  ferrera.mariateresa@mossotti.it 5A AFM
Filetti Mario  filetti.mario@mossotti.it  
Francione Benedetta  francione.benedetta@mossotti.it  
Galimi Antonio  galimi.antonio@mossotti.it  
Gallo Susanna  gallo.susanna@mossotti.it  
Gatti Elena  gatti.elena@mossotti.it  
Gatti Flavio  gatti.flavio@mossotti.it  
Gaverio Patrizia  gaverio.patrizia@mossotti.it  
Giudici Massimo  giudici.massimo@mossotti.it  
Gozzelino Giuliano  gozzelino.giuliano@mossotti.it 5A SIA
Grassi Franco  grassi.franco@mossotti.it  
Impieri Emilia  impieri.emilia@mossotti.it 5A TUR
Lamasa Maurizio  lamasa.maurizio@mossotti.it  
Leone Stefania  leone.stefania@mossotti.it  
Lombardo Giada  lombardo.giada@mossotti.it 2B TUR
Mallweger Silke  mallweger.silke@mossotti.it  
Mantella Francesco  mantella.francesco@mossotti.it 4A RIM
Mariani Federica  mariani.federica@mossotti.it 3H AFM
Mazza Marilena  mazza.marilena@mossotti.it 2E AFM
Mazzetti Margherita  mazzetti.margherita@mossotti.it 1C TUR
Mazzotti Alessandro  mazzotti.alessandro@mossotti.it 4A SIA
Migliaccio Nora  migliaccio.nora@mossotti.it 2A AFM
Miotto Paola  miotto.paola@mossotti.it  
Montaruli Daniela  montaruli.daniela@mossotti.it 4B TUR
Mora Raffaella  mora.raffaella@mossotti.it 2B AFM
Morotti Daniela  morotti.daniela@mossotti.it 3A TUR
Mostaccio Rita  mostaccio.rita@mossotti.it  
Nuvoloni Isacco  nuvoloni.isacco@mossotti.it 1B TUR
Patti Margherita  patti.margherita@mossotti.it  
Peretti Gabriele  peretti.gabriele@mossotti.it  
Piazzese Marco  piazzese.marco@mossotti.it  
Piccinini Grazia  piccinini.grazia@mossotti.it  
Pinato Sabrina  pinato.sabrina@mossotti.it 2C AFM
Pizzo Mariagrazia  pizzo.mariagrazia@mossotti.it  
Pozzato Alessandra  pozzato.alessandra@mossotti.it  
Prota Antonio  prota.antonio@mossotti.it 3B TUR
Re Alfredo  re.alfredo@mossotti.it  
Ricceri Alessia  ricceri.alessia@mossotti.it  
Risso Paolo  risso.paolo@mossotti.it 5A RIM
Rizzo Elisabetta  rizzo.elisabetta@mossotti.it 3A AFM
Rocco Donatella  rocco.donatella@mossotti.it 4A AFM
Romano Claudia  romano.claudia@mossotti.it  
Romano Cristina  romano.cristina@mossotti.it  
Santini Alessandro  santini.alessandro@mossotti.it 5C TUR
Sassi Claudia  sassi.claudia@mossotti.it  
Sculli Laura  sculli.laura@mossotti.it  
Sgarbi Marina  sgarbi.marina@mossotti.it  
Sica Ugo  sica.ugo@mossotti.it 1A TUR
Sportillo Davide  sportillo.davide@mossotti.it 1C AFM
Tessadori Claudia  tessadori.claudia@mossotti.it  
Tizzoni Cristina  tizzoni.cristina@mossotti.it  
Trombetta Daniele  trombetta.daniele@mossotti.it  
Ursomando Renza  ursomando.renza@mossotti.it 4A TUR
Via Giuseppina  via.giuseppina@mossotti.it  
Zaccone Giuseppe  zaccone.giuseppe@mossotti.it  
Ultima modifica 23 ottobre 2020